Now a USA Today and Amazon Charts Bestseller!

“A story both powerful and enchanting: a don’t-miss novel in the greatest southern traditions of storytelling.” —Patti Callahan Henry, New York Times bestselling author

When her grandmother’s will wrenches Sara back home, she learns more…

The Hideaway

ISBN 10 : 1409129616
ISBN 13 : 9781409129615

'Find Moira for me. Tell her I'm sorry...' These are the dying words uttered by artist Walter Drummond to his daughter, Eleanor, on his deathbed in 1936. Eleanor has never heard th..

Read Online Download Full

The Hideaway

ISBN 10 : 9780718084240
ISBN 13 : 0718084241

Now a USA Today and Amazon Charts Bestseller! “A story both powerful and enchanting: a don’t-miss novel in the greatest southern traditions of storytelling.” —Patti Callaha..

Read Online Download Full

Calypso

ISBN 10 : 9781525523168
ISBN 13 : 1525523163

Calypso follows the passion of a heart and finds Cassidy's heart calling out for love. Calypso, an unembodied voice, comes to her just when she needs her the most. Cassidy finds he..

Read Online Download Full

The Hideaway

ISBN 10 : 9781472235404
ISBN 13 : 1472235401

The unputdownable new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and M..

Read Online Download Full

The Hideaway Summer

ISBN 10 : 0060248629
ISBN 13 : 9780060248628

A sister and brother miss the bus to camp and instead secretly spend an adventurous summer at a cabin in the woods...

Read Online Download Full

The Hideaway

ISBN 10 : 9781504027236
ISBN 13 : 150402723X

After spending the night at a retreat dedicated to sensual pleasures, a woman finds herself at the center of a murder investigation in this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller from..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *