USA Today bestselling author of The Girl Who Lied

‘Gobsmacked…a thrilling finale’ Rachel’s Random Reads

Alice: Beautiful, kind, manipulative, liar.

Clare: Intelligent, loyal, paranoid, jealous.

Clare thinks Alice is a manipulative liar who is trying to steal her life.
Alice thinks Clare is…

My Sister

ISBN 10 : 9781472236562
ISBN 13 : 1472236564

An addictive psychological thriller full of dark surprises, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena and He Said She Said by Erin Kelly. Irini always believed that ..

Read Online Download Full

After Anna

ISBN 10 : 9782756420103
ISBN 13 : 2756420107

Une petite fille de cinq ans disparaît à la sortie de son école. La police n’a aucun indice. Pas la moindre piste sérieuse. La presse s’empare du fait divers et ne recule d..

Read Online Download Full

Le Pi Ge

ISBN 10 : 9782709649766
ISBN 13 : 2709649764

Linda Conrads est un auteur à succès qui vit reclus au milieu de nulle part, avec pour seuls contacts son assistante et son éditeur. Hantée par la mort de sa sœur et le visage..

Read Online Download Full

The Sister

ISBN 10 : 9781786810014
ISBN 13 : 1786810018

"I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me ..." Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's last words, and i..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *